獨木舟直立板

我們的海岸和海域附近可漫步出海欣賞三杯酒周圍美麗的遠海山景。獨木舟和直立版是西貢特色之一。


我們的價格

獨木舟:
分上下午時段出租 $220(上午時段為0930-1300, 下午時段為1300-1730) 或全日出租 $380(全日租借由0930-1730)

直立板 

分上下午時段出租 $200(上午時段為0930-1300, 下午時段為1300-1730)或全日出租 $350(全日租借由0930-1730)


租借SUP/KAYAK須知:

取版當日要付現金$500(每塊)按金,玩完交回板時退回給你,如果lv4風以上我哋唔建議直立版撐太遠,如果因為任何原因不得準時交版或太遠返唔到嚟需要我地出船救的話,所衍生費用將會從按金裏面扣除。 從花園到沙灘自己取板還板 不包上落 如需職員搬上落+$200

 

可加$100享用私人花園設施(儲物櫃/冷熱水沖涼 包沖涼用品/無限時使用休息區)奉送飲一支🚿🔒🚪🎵🥤

 

提供基本救生衣+水喉沖身 + 更衣 💦


直立版-15分鐘諮詢

總會有較大浪的水域,特別是水與海岸相遇的地方。 為了為您的冒險做好準備,我們將提供15分鐘的諮詢服務,以確保您能夠享受旅程並照顧好自己及水上電單車(能翻轉,打開皮艇,翻倒等)以及安全問題。

zh_HK香港中文版
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版

Kayak and SUP Rental

Launch out into the ocean and paddle your way around the shores of Hong Kong to view the beautiful volcanic geology and sea caves surrounding Sai Kung. Kayaking is one of the healthiest, cheapest and most fun ways to get out on the water in Sai Kung.


Our Rates

KAYAK:
$220 MORNING SESSION (From 0930-1300) OR AFTERNOON SESSION (From 1300-1730) // $380 ALL DAY( 0930-1730)

SUP: 

$200 MORNING SESSION (From 0930-1300) OR AFTERNOON SESSION (From 1300-1730) // $350 ALL DAY( 0930-1730)


For SUP/KAYAK rentals:

Upon collection of equipment we charge $500 per board security deposit (cash only) which will be paid back to you once you safely return the boards. During your session if for any reason you fail to return the board on time or end up drifting too far and need us to rescue you, the $500 security deposit will automatically be forfeited. Self brought from garden to seaside and return from seaside to garden, if you want a member of staff to help you additional $200.

 

Add on $100 to enjoy our private garden facilities (locker/ hot and cold shower with complimentary toiletries / unlimited use of resting lounge area) receive a complimentary bottle drink of choice x1 🚿🔒🚪🎵🥤

 

We will provide a standard life jacket and water hose for a rinse plus changing area 💦


Kayaking - 15 minute consultation

As calm as the waters are, there is always a danger of unfriendly waters especially where the water meets the coast. To prepare you for your adventure, we’ll provide a 15-minute consultation to ensure you’ll be able to swim and look after yourself (able to flip, open the kayak if flipped etc) and other health and safety issues.

en_USEnglish
zh_HK香港中文版 en_USEnglish